Aisenbrey Award
Brinker Award
Price-Rees Award
Siger Bies Award
James Dornbush Award
Davenport Award
Conference Presidents
Honorary Members



 Honorary Members   

Honorary Members

An Honorary Member shall be a person who has rendered loyal and dedicated service to the Association.  Election to this grade of membership shall be recommended by the Executive Committee and approved by a majority vote of the members at the Annual Meeting.  The number of living Honorary Members at any one time shall not exceed 4% (four percent) of the Association membership at the time of election.

SDAWWA Honorary Members are:

Doug Herron Randy Hilding
W. Plummer Wells Robert V. Summerside
Delvin DeBoer Dale Pipe
Willard J. Bell John Ewing
John Healy Paul Goldhammer
Lorraine Weimer Don Ulrikson
Rob Kittay Al Erickson
Kim A. Verhey Pete Hesla

Association Honorary Members (Deceased)

Charles R. Price Charles E. Carl
W.W. Towne James C. Anderson
R.E. Bragstad Alfred Ross
Siger Bies William B. Campbell
Wallace Johnson Roy Baker
Dale F. Carlson Harold Root
Don Wessel Blaine B. Barker Jr.
James N. Dornbush William Aisenbrey
LeRoy Backhaus W. Gene Grear
Francis J. Hauck  

                          Copyright 2007 SDWWA. All rights reserved.